The Perfect Poet Award 4 Poets Rally Week 32

The perfect poet award 4 week 32.

Someone Is Special


Scent of my heart





A.B. Thomas, Mutter Fluka

Angela Cohen


Yeh U Know Me Know Me.


Ms. Peaches





Just another girl



Inez Salcido




Krislin Neo, Ting (Syracuse Pike)



Curtis Honeycutt



Jingle (Thanks to Jamie Dedes and Heartspell)

PSHeartspell, Pandawolf are nominated for week 32, for you already win on week 31….I will follow the rule and give you the award on Rally week 33.…Thanks for the understanding, No poets will won two weeks in a row, which remains valid or active…

Rules to Accept the Award:

  • Put the logo on your blog before or on your next Thursday post.
  • Post a poem (or a Haiku) under the logo.
  • Tag Jingle to link back to Thursday Poets’ Rally Award Post.
  • Nominate One Previous Participants and U R done!

Criterion of the Nomination:

  • You must be A Thursday Poets Rally Participant for a minimum 1 week to be able to be nominated.
  • This award is given once a week by Jingle at Promising Poets Parking Lot Beginning week 24
  • Each week, Jingle will award those Rally participants nominated by previous week winners but finalized by Jingle.
  • If a winner rejects the award and gets nominated once again, Jingle has to withhold the nomination until the poet eventually accepts the previous award.
  • This award is initialized and created by Jingle at Jingle.
  • Winners of this award have the option to choose one of the logos available to post in their blog upon acceptance. If the winner does NOT follow the rule to post the winning logo and nominate a poet along with the post, Jingle will consider a rejection to the award. Jingle will be responsible for nominating additional award winning poets for the week . (If u reject the award, then u can NOT make claim of this honor in the future in your blog or at any other public occasions).

A sample award acceptance is linked here:

Week 23 Perfect Poet Award Acceptance by Jingle

51 thoughts on “The Perfect Poet Award 4 Poets Rally Week 32

  1. Wow, thanks! Will post in my blog right away,

    You know what’s funny? I read your post and was hit by a sudden inspiration to write. Thanks for getting the muse out of her block. :)

  2. Thank you for the award, I hope I can grasp what it is I have to do next :) :
    1 Put the logo on the blog with another poem ,
    2 tag jingle plus link and
    3 nominate a winner of a former rally.

    Right? :)

    And also congratulations to the winners.

  3. Wow, I didn’t even think it would be possible. Thanks for the award, I made its own page just for the hell of it! I nominate Jessica if she is willing to receive it!

  4. I nominate yuuki-chan and I will have the wonderful logo on the post with the poem that got the award! Is that fine?

  5. Hi Jingle..

    Can I nominate anyone for this award here?
    If I nominate anyone from this week’s participant’s list……they will be considered for Perfect Poet Award Week 32 or 33?

  6. I linked back by my Haiku under the photo. I’d like to nominate KB for an award.

    I want to say thank you for the award as well, it’s appreciated.


  7. Anyway, do get back to me, okay? Yep, I am back.. at least, I can sit, stand and walk (a little, not for long though) now so I am able to type..
    Hope to hear from you soon.. thanks!!! Thanks for being around despite my absence.. I am so in need of some cheering to get well (fully) soon.. ;) *HUG*

    1. no rally next week,

      you could link in a poem this week, do the visit later, by next Wednesday…
      any way, best wishes for your busy agenda. :)
      Thanks for letting me know.

  8. Thank you soooooo much Ji and sorry for the super-delayed :( acceptance :(

    i have been caught up with work and have been travelling for over a week now and hence had automated most of my poems here and thats why could neither accept the award nor reply to any of the comments here :(

    And I AM Sorry that i have missed the rally too :( for the second time in my life on Thursday Rally :(

    i shall try to be more regular Ji :(
    i have just accepted the award on my blog :( i hope you can pardon me this time

Leave a Reply

