4ever Friends (Thursday Poets Rally Week 29)

You read me

No matter where I am

And what I write,

You embrace me

4 who I am

Even when things don’t look quite right.

You surprise me

With your kindness

and your intelligence.

You entertain me

With your sweetness

and elegance

You do blog hop

Nonstop,

You decorate my place

With grace.

You do talent show

And glow.

You do naughty wink

and make me think.

4Ever friends make love last,

4Ever friends give friendship a blast.

*****

This poem is dedicated to all of my blogging friends, old or new,

who have commented, encouraged,  and loved me regardless circumstances.

4Ever Friends Award


I give these TWO awards to all of the friends who comment under this post, special thanks to the following friends 4 your awards given to me previously and I am sorry I could not take them at this point. BEST wishes!

Kavita

Someone Is Special

lovelyannie79

Frayedges

Olivia

Jamie Dedes

Tracyhsays

William Manson

Imagina

Celebrating a Year

buttercup600

PinkLady

Trisha

Talon

Revbillcook

thoughtsnotlost

Angela Cohan

ladynimue

Harshika

Julie Jordan Scott

RiikaInfinityy 마왕

gina

Alethea